Sargosian Chronicles

Sargosian Chronicles

by Mina Carter & Bethany J. Barnes


Taming The Wildcat (Sargosian Chronicles Book One)



Teasing The Wildcat (Book Two – * Short epilogue for Taming The Wildcat – Free!)



The Wildcat and The Doctor (Sargosian Chronicles – Book Three – * Sargosian Shorts)


Apologies – The Sargosian Chronicles books are not currently available from the publisher or retail sites. They are being updated for re-release and will have shiny new cover art.
* Stay tuned for more information! *